webtickets
Screening Schedule
Friday, March 03, 2017
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Monday, March 06, 2017
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017

The screening schedule is also available in .pdf format

All screenings have Greek subtitles.

Smoking is not permitted in the Festival venues.

​Accessible venues
Olympion, Tonia Marketaki, Frida Liappa, John Cassavetes and Stavros Tornes theatres are accessible for people with disabilities.
 Screening Schedule :: Friday, March 03, 2017
 OLYMPION
20:00 The Rolling Stones Ole Ole Ole!: A Trip Across Latin America - 101'
Paul Dugdale, UK
 PAVLOS ZANNAS
15:00 Prison Sisters - 94'
Nima Sarvestani, Sweden
17:30 China’s Van Goghs - 80'
Haibo Yu, Kiki Tianqi Yu, China-The Netherlands
20:00 Death by a Thousand Cuts - 73'
Juan Mejia Botero, Jake Kheel, USA-Dominican Republic
 TONIA MARKETAKI
17:30 Amazona - 82'
Clare Weiskopf, Nicolas Van Hemelryck, Colombia
20:00 Cinema Novo - 92'
Eryk Rocha, Brazil
22:30 The War Show - 100'
Andreas Dalsgaard, Obaidah Zytoon, Denmark-Finland-Syria
 FRIDA LIAPPA
18:00 Plastic China - 83'
Jiu-liang Wang, China
20:30 Bobby Sands: 66 Days - 105'
Brendan J. Byrne, UK-Ireland
23:00 Woman on Fire - 84'
Julie Sokolow, USA
 JOHN CASSAVETES
17:30 Bugs - 76'
Andreas Johnsen, Denmark
20:00 The Borneo Case - 78'
Erik Pauser, Dylan Williams, Sweden-Germany-UK-Norway-The Netherlands
22:30 Steam of Life - 84'
Joonas Berghall, Mika Hotakainen, Finland-Sweden
 STAVROS TORNES
18:00 Motherland or Death - 99'
Vitaly Mansky, Russia
20:30 Koropa - 19'
Laura Henno, France
20:30 Writing on the City - 60'
Keywan Karimi, Iran
23:00 Safari - 91'
Ulrich Seidl, Austria
 Sponsors



tiff
tiff
tiff
tiff
tiff
tiff
tiff
tiff