tiff
tiff
tiff
tiff
tiff
tiff
tiff
tiff

Screening Schedule
Friday, March 11, 2016
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Monday, March 14, 2016
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Friday, March 18, 2016
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016

The screening schedule is also available in .pdf format

All screenings have Greek subtitles.

Smoking is not permitted in the Festival venues.

​Accessible venues
Olympion, Tonia Marketaki, Frida Liappa, John Cassavetes and Stavros Tornes theatres are accessible for people with disabilities.
 Screening Schedule :: Friday, March 11, 2016
 OLYMPION
20:30 Landfill Harmonic – A Symphony of the Human Spirit - 84'
Brad Allgood, Graham Townsley, USA-Paraguay-Norway-Brazil
 PAVLOS ZANNAS
17:30 Shadow of a Hero - 94'
Laurits Munch-Petersen, Denmark
20:00 Call Me Marianna - 98'
Karolina Bielawska, Poland
22:30 From This Day Forward - 77'
Sharon Shattuck, USA
 TONIA MARKETAKI
17:30 Credit for Murder - 87'
Vladi Antonevicz, Israel-Russia
20:30 France Ιs Our Mother Country - 75'
Rithy Panh, France-Cambodia
22:30 In Transit - 76'
Albert Maysles, Lynn True, Ben Wu, David Usui, Nelson Walker, USA
 FRIDA LIAPPA
18:00 Dead Slow Ahead - 74'
Mauro Herce, Spain-France
20:00 The Woods Dreams Are Made Of - 144'
Claire Simon, France-Switzerland
23:00 (T)error - 84'
Lyric R. Cabral, David Felix Sutcliffe, USA
 JOHN CASSAVETES
17:30 Lampedusa in Winter - 93'
Jakob Brosmann, Austria-Italy-Switzerland
20:00 An Open Secret - 97'
Amy J. Berg, USA
22:30 Inside the Mind of Favela Funk - 68'
Fleur Beemster, Elise Roodenburg, The Netherlands
 STAVROS TORNES
18:00 Thy Father’s Chair - 74'
Alex Lora, Antonio Tibaldi, Italy-USA-Spain
20:30 Ukrainian Sheriffs - 85'
Roman Bondarchuk, Ukraine-Latvia-Germany
23:00 Titita - 87'
Tamás Almási, Hungary
 Sponsors