english αρχική επικοινωνία πλοήγηση συνδέσεις        Back to www.filmfestival.gr  
Screening Schedule
Friday, March 11, 2011
Saturday, March 12, 2011
Sunday, March 13, 2011
Monday, March 14, 2011
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Thursday, March 17, 2011
Friday, March 18, 2011
Saturday, March 19, 2011
Sunday, March 20, 2011

  Screening Schedule is also available in .pdf format.  

All screenings have Greek and English subtitles.
Director
Robin Hessman

Filmography
1994 Portrait of Boy with Dog (co-direction: James Longley)
2010 My Perestroika

My Perestroika / Robin Hessman

The film follows five ordinary Russians living in extraordinary times – from their sheltered Soviet childhoods, to the collapse of the Soviet Union during their teenage years, to the constantly shifting landscape of post-Soviet Russia. Together, these childhood classmates paint a complex picture of the dreams and disillusionment of those raised behind the Iron Curtain.


Director:Robin Hessman
Cinematography:Robin Hessman
Editing:Alla Kovgan, Garret Savage
Sound:Peter Levin
Music:Lev (Ljova) Zhurbin
Producer:Robin Hessman, Rachel Wexler
Production:Red Square Productions, USA T. +1 617 653 6169, info@myperestroika.comwww.myperestroika.com
Format:Digibeta Color-B&W
Production Country:USA-UK
Duration:87'
Production Year:2010
World Sales:Roco films, USA Annie Roney T. +1 415 332 6471 F. +1 415 332 6798 info@rocofilms.com www.rocofilms.com
Screening Schedule
JOHN CASSAVETES:Friday, March 11, 2011 - 20:30
JOHN CASSAVETES:Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 14:00
Return

 Search
Sections  
Director
Film



© 2011 Thessaloniki International Film Festival Powered by altaB2x